In Sydney

The view from the top floor of the Apple Store in Sydney is fabulous. I’m typing on one of the demos while I wait for a certain techno geek to get his iPhone repaired. And I realise that I really, truly want a Mac.

Pictures from the marathon will be up in a few days. No, I didn’t run it, but being support crew (babysitting!!) was hard work!! Have played tourist today – museums, galleries and Sydney sights. Also had to buy a jacket because, being the unprepared tropical weather person that I am, I was freezing. Of course, the sun came out the second I made my purchase…!!

2 thoughts on “In Sydney

Leave a Reply

