More quilt giveaway insanity

Isn’t this great?  I did a good job, didn’t I? I’m just SO proud of it.

Ok, you got me.  I didn’t make it.  Elizabeth, at Pigtails and Snails made it.  And, and, and…

SHE’S GIVING IT AWAY!!!!

Oh, the insanity!  What is it with these people who make gorgeous quilts – for strangers?  I’m inspired.  I might do it one day.  In the meantime, I’ll just try to win everyone elses.

Go check out Elizabeth’s blog – she’s got more pictures of the quilt and, well, her blog is just so cool that you must go look.

But don’t enter the competition.  I want to win, and the fewer people that enter, the more chance I have 😉

Leave a Reply

