Airing the quilts (and a giveaway or two)

After the family left I decided a few of my quilts could do with a wash. Then I got on a roll and washed all of them. It was nice to see them so crinkly fresh and clean. So I had to take pictures.

I’ve also updated the “quilts” page with pictures of a lot (not all) of my quilts. I will finish that one day, and add some other crafty type stuff sometime. I think…

One last thing: GIVEAWAYS!!

Debbie of Debbie’s Quilts and More

and

Lindi of Quilty Threads

are having fantastic giveaways. Go enter!!

5 thoughts on “Airing the quilts (and a giveaway or two)

  1. they all look beautiful. i’m picturing running through them like i used to run through my grandma’s laundry hanging on the line (but wouldn’t muck yours up like i probably did hers, hee!)

Leave a Reply

