I’ll get over this knitting lark soon

Probably when I realise I have way too many UFOs and no FOs.

Notice any improvement between the first attempt and the latest???

I’ve just realised that, after playing around with the blog settings, I had done something that made my replies to comments go back to me.  This happened days ago and I noticed just now.  So if you have a comment in your Inbox that relates to a comment you left on my blog days ago, it’s because I did reply straight away – but I sent the reply to myself.  I think I’ve sorted the issue out now.

Oh yes, it takes skill to be this technologically incompetent.

5 thoughts on “I’ll get over this knitting lark soon

Leave a Reply

