And so it begins. Again.

It’s been less than a year since I last did the huge pack up and move house. I don’t remember it being such a pain in the bum back then. Oh no. I looked back and I did complain about it. Here. And here.

But I’ve started. I’ve packed up two boxes… and my sewing machine. Can’t have any distractions, now. The bathroom contains only the necessities (and an ironing board cover). The rest of the house is still an amazing pigsty. Tomorrow is going to be such a great day…!!

One thought on “And so it begins. Again.

  1. Hurrah for your dreamhouse! You have certainly deserved it…do enjoy living in it. Your struggles are inspiring though I hope never to have to move from my dreamhouse (33 years and still love it)

Leave a Reply

