From U.F.O. to F.O.

And some wondered whether I’d get it done….

You saw the start of it here.

Here is the end…

Perfectly timed to give to a good friend in Brisbane. I will be there tomorrow and it will be the last time I see her before she produces the true recipient in about four weeks time 🙂

Despite some of these pictures being blurry, I find that I am actually learning something from my photography classes. I’ve been playing around with aperture, shutter speed and ISO – and actually knew what I was doing and why I was doing it!

3 thoughts on “From U.F.O. to F.O.

  1. Woo hoo! You are a lightning bolt with a needle! I must say, I was a doubter…
    Have a wonderful trip to Brisbane 🙂

Leave a Reply

