A few more of my favourites

Picton

The west coast

A weed

Bee and flowers

4 thoughts on “A few more of my favourites

  1. Extremely beautiful shots!

    It would be brilliant to catch up with you before we go off to NZ next week … but as I say that I’m swamped with massive projects for work and on top of that, the final wind-up of our wedding plans. It may be 7 weeks till our wedding, but I’m counting that time in weekends, which is when we get all the important stuff done. Thanks to our somewhat spur-of-the-moment trip to NZ, we only have 3 more weekends in which to get it all organised!! I’m stressing myself out even by saying that.

    What I’m trying to say to you is: thanks so much for showing us all the piccies! They are really wonderful. I have been promised a walk on Mt Egmont, so will have some to show you when we come back. xxN

Leave a Reply

