Light reading

Light reading
Purple Giraffe.

Don’t you just love eBay? And if you’ve never used it, jump on the eBay bandwagon – it’s fabulous! I bought this book brand new – from Ireland – and paid half the price I would have paid in the shops here, and that includes postage!! And it only took a week to arrive. I’ve been shopping in eBay for several years now – most of my home is furnished through either eBay or garage sales!!

Anyway, forget eBay, let’s talk VANUATU. Tickets are booked, mosquito net is in the pipeline (I’ve so far got the winning bid on eBay), and flicking through this book, I see that the country is WAY cheaper than I imagined. So I’ll be able to do all the things I want to do – the diving, the hiking, the eating all that exotic food, the visiting more than one island, the list goes on and on… Ooooh, I can’t wait to go!!

One thought on “Light reading

Leave a Reply

